City Mayor Loreto S. Amante  for his undying enthusiasm to develop the City Heritage Zone
Vice Mayor Justin Colago and City Sangguniang Panlunsod for the legal support
City Tourism Officer Maria Donnalyn E. Briñas for her efforts to push for the completion of this endeavor
United Architects of the Philippines  San Pablo City Chapter for their continuous support for the development of the city heritage zone and historical sites
Ms. An Alcantara and San Pablo City Tourism Council for the support in the development of the City Heritage Zone
Councilor Arnel Ticzon for sponsoring the passage of the City Ordinance No. 2018-53, “Declaring the City Heritage Zone and Historical Sites”
Luzviminda Maria S. Migriño, for drafting the City Ordinance No. 2018-53, “Declaring the City Heritage Zone and Historical Sites, Declaring May as the Heritage Month”
Advocates for Heritage Preservation San Pablo City Chapter Members: Mark Alvero Fule and Earl Gamboa for their research contribution

City Tourism Staff for the overall support :
Kemberly Almanza, Michael Antiporda, Ain Aquilo, Jane Bagsic , Maria Milagros Ballaran, Wedeo Banayo, Niño Luis Barleta, Myla Broqueza, Roderick Credo, Jaya Demate, Jeannelyn Eco, Anna Fabula, Arlene Gesmundo, Mizpah Leneses, Joshua Macaraig, George Mercado, Luzviminda Maria S. Migriño, Ma. Tawnee Gabrielle Nuza, Edwin Reyes, Eduardo Robles Jr, Stephie Monica Eloisa Santos, and Edsel Viaje

For the invaluable input in the background study of the city’s heritage zone:
San Pablo City Cultural Mappers:
Mike Allen Religioso, Jessica Gastala, Francis Dionglay, Perlyn Dionglay, Venus Funtanilla, Jeannelyn Eco Mark Fule, Earl Gamboa, Nicolai Miranda and  Arvin Pasco

Mr. Rommel Malihan of Cusina de Sabang
Ms. Teresa Empalmado of Sulyap Gallery Café
Mang Inasal

Various business establishments inside the City Heritage Zone

For the development of principles and guidelines of the city’s heritage zone:
Graduate School – Center for Conservation of Cultural Property and Environment in the Tropics

Assoc. Prof. Eric B. Zerrudo, PhD
Ms. Beverly M. Bautista
Arch. Caryn Virginia P. Santillan, PhD
Mr. Joselito H. Corpus
Bro. Jene Lois M. Sarmiento
Arch. Charmenne Diane Odan
Mr. Jowee Alviar